Ancient civilizations, ancient world
rus
Семь чудес света





Ancient civilizations

The ancient civilizations, which existed thousand years ago, determined the cultural and scientific development of humanity. Examining the components of ancient civilizations it is possible to see development and decline of different cultures, moral values and the scientific achievements of antiquity, which influenced the development of entire humanity.

By the earliest settlements with the flow of river the tiber in the region, which more lately became Rome city, most probably governed leader or military leader with the support of the heads of the leading families in the limits or near the settlement. [Vergiliy] other epic authors tell us that Rome city was based With [romulom], and that he killed brother [Rem]'s its in order to ridicule his pomerium, or the sacred boundary of city, which it established. This city was named in the honor of its legendary founder - by Rome, and we originate respectively heroic for the city, which once governed the entire Western world. The authors of later eras, including many Romans, would derive very a little of the legendary part of the history of the base of the city, where [Romul] kills its brother, and they indicated that, since Rome was based in the report of bloodshed, thus, of bloodshed they will become the part of the Roman inheritance. it is in more detail.

In the times of dark centuries, Greek settlements were extended from the southern part of the Balkan peninsula to the West Coast of Asia Minor (present territory of Turkey), covering the islands of Aegean sea. At the beginning ViII of century B.C. Greeks began to restore commercial relations with other peoples, exporting olive oil, wine, potter and metalware. By Phoenicians the written language, lost in the period of dark centuries, began to revive because of the recent invention of alphabet. However, steady peace and prosperity led to a sharp increase in the population, and to feed it was begun increasingly more difficultly because of the limited agricultural base. it is in more detail.

Ancient China arose on the basis of the neolithic cultures, which were established in it was 5th 3 millenia B.C. in the average flow of Hwang Ho river. The pond of Hwang Ho became the main territory of shaping of the ancient civilization of China, in the course of the long time of relative isolation developed under the conditions. Only from middle 1 of millenium B.C. begins the process of expanding the territory, southwards, first into the region of the pond Of [yanzy], it is and then further to the south. On the face of our era the state of ancient China leaves already far beyond the limits of the pond of Hwang Ho, although northern boundary, the ethnic territory of the ancient Chinese of [ostaetsya] of almost constant. it is in more detail.

In the course of its 2000-year history ancient city Babylon twice became the capital of the great empire, fairytale in its splendour. But still for Babylonians it was possible to reach significant scientific and intellectual progress. In comparison with the first Mesopotamian cities in the sound-effects man and Accad, Babylon was young: the initial references about it relate to [KHKH]III to century B.C. political importance it acquired only after 1900 B.C., when [amority], union of semitic tribes took sound-effects man. After several years, Babylon it became the capital of the small, but constantly growing [Amoritskogo] reign, which with the administration of tsar [Khammurapi] (1792-50 B.C.) became the empire, which absorbed into itself entire South Mesopotamia, and also the part of Assyria on the north. it is in more detail.

The civilization of ancient Egypt existed almost 3000 years, after leaving to descendants majestic monuments and fairytale treasures. Egypt became cradle by the second (after [shumerskoy]) great civilization in the world history. It was conceived in the valley of the Nile by several centuries of later than the [shumerskoy] civilization in Mesopotamia, which had an undoubted effect on the early development of ancient Egypt. it is in more detail.



САМЫЕ ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ НОВОСТИ




Все права защищены.
Копирование материалов разрешено только с указанием ссылки на сайт drevnijmir.ru.

Древние цивилизации, история древних цивилизаций
eng
Семь чудес света





Древние цивилизации

Древние цивилизации, существовавшие тысячи лет назад, определили культурное и научное развитие человечества. Рассматривая детали древних цивилизаций можно увидеть развитие и упадок различных культур, моральных ценностей и научных достижений древности, повлиявших на развитие всего человечества.

Самыми ранними поселениями по течению реки Тибр в области, которая позже стала городом Римом, наиболее вероятно управлял вождь или военачальник с поддержкой глав ведущих семей в пределах или около поселения. Вергилий и другие эпические авторы говорят нам, что город Рим был основан Ромулом, и что он убил своего брата Рема для того, чтобы осмеять его pomerium, или священную границу города, которого он основал. Этот город был назван в честь его легендарного основателя - Римом, и мы имеем соответственно героическое начало для города, который когда-то управлял всем Западным миром. . Авторы более поздних эр, включая много римлян, вывели бы весьма немного из легендарной части истории основания города, где Ромул убивает своего брата, и говорили, что, поскольку Рим был основан в акте кровопролития, таким образом, кровопролития станут частью римского наследства. подробнее...

Во времена Темных веков, греческие поселения распространились от южной части Балканского полуострова до западного побережья Малой Азии (нынешняя территория Турции), охватывая острова Эгейского моря. К началу VIII века до н. э. греки начали восстанавливать торговые отношения с другими народами, экспортируя оливковое масло, вино, гончарные и металлические изделия. Благодаря недавнему изобретению алфавита финикийцами начала возрождаться письменность, утраченная в период Темных веков. Однако установившийся мир и процветание привели к резкому росту населения, и прокормить его становилось все труднее из-за ограниченной сельскохозяйственной базы. подробнее...

Древний Китай возник на основе неолитических культур, сложившихся в 5 - 3 тысячелетиях до н. э. в среднем течении реки Хуанхэ. Бассейн Хуанхэ стал главной территорией формирования древней цивилизации Китая, в течении длительного времени развивавшейся в условиях относительной изоляции. Лишь с середины 1 тысячелетия до н. э. начинается процесс расширения территории, в южном направлении, сначала в район бассейна Янзы, а затем и дальше на юг. На грани нашей эры государство Древнего Китая выходит уже далеко за пределы бассейна Хуанхэ, хотя северная граница, этнической территории древних китайцев остаётся почти неизменной. подробнее...

В ходе своей двухтысячелетней истории древний город Вавилон дважды становился столицей великой империи, сказочной в своем великолепии. А ещё вавилонянам удалось достичь значительного научного и интеллектуального прогресса. По сравнению с первыми месопотамскими городами в Шумере и Аккаде, Вавилон был молод: начальные упоминания о нем относятся к ХХIII веку до н. э. . Политическое значение он приобрел лишь после 1900 года до н. э., когда амориты, союз семитских племен захватили Шумер. За несколько лет, Вавилон превратился в столицу небольшого, но постоянно растущего Аморитского царства, которое при правлении царя Хаммурапи (1792-50 до н. э.) стало империей, вобравшей в себя всю Южную Месопотамию, а также часть Ассирии на севере. подробнее...

Цивилизация Древнего Египта просуществовала почти 3000 лет, оставив потомкам величественные памятники и сказочные сокровища. Египет стал колыбелью второй (после шумерской) великой цивилизацией в мировой истории. Она зародилась в долине Нила несколькими веками позднее шумерской цивилизации в Месопотамии, оказавшей несомненное влияние на раннее развитие Древнего Египта. подробнее...





Новые сооружения

Небоскребы Чикаго Capital Gate Башня Херст Trump International Hotel Солнечная Башня Централ плаза Энергетическая Башня Башня Банка Китая Greenland Financial Complex "Райский сад" Торговый центр в Бахрейне Роттердамский Кактус Башни Близнецы Жемчужная река 340 on Park Башня Банка Америки Статуя Свободы Башня Федерация Японская архитектура Petronas Towers Здание оперы в Сиднее Сирс Тауэр Шун Хиндж Всемирный Финансовый Центр Острова Пальм Финансовый Центр Тайбэй МикроМИР в Дубае Эмпайр Стейт Билдинг Бурж Дубай Птичье гнездо Архитектура будущего Башня Цзинь Мао Водяной куб

Все права защищены.
Копирование материалов разрешено только с указанием ссылки на сайт drevnijmir.ru.