Ancient constructions
rus
Семь чудес света





Ancient construction

Nothing causes as much admiration, to as it is possible obtain at the sight the ancient construction, mysterious and mysterious. The secret of building of which, until now, is completely not open. Millennial history only preheats interest in them.

Stonehenge is one of such construction. It is so old that already its true history was forgotten in the epoch of antiquity. On the legend Stonehenge was elevated by wonderful means from the sacred stones, delivered from Ireland. And made this the magician Of [merlin] by assignment of the legendary king Arthur, that desired to worthily note the place of the burial of British soldiers. it is in more detail…

Island of Easter ([Rapanui]) - volcanic island in the eastern part of Pacific Ocean. They indicate that the island of Easter one of the most secluded corners of peace. This tiny islet of volcanic origin by the size not more than 24 kilometers, forgotten in the Pacific Ocean expanses for thousands of miles from the nearest human civilization. It is found 3600 km west of the Chilean city of Valparaiso. Everything, which is connected with the island, is wrapped by secret. From where profits are its first inhabitants? How they did generally reveal this islet? How why did sculpture more than 600 gigantic rock statues? it is in more detail…

The famous falling tower - is the belfry of cathedral in [Pize] city, the part of rare on its beauty architectural ensemble, which consists, besides the belfry and the cathedral, even from the chapel for the baptism (baptistry) and the cemetery. If “falling” tower did not heel, but it stood strictly vertically as all the remaining towers in the light, its glory would limit, probably, only by the small circle of architects and historians. Because of its design flaw it is known in the entire world. it is in more detail…

IN THE XV -XVi centuries, when [Fessaliya] it was seized by Turks, in these places arose more than thirty new monastic communities. However, in XVII-XVIII centuries began the slow, but steady decline of monasticism, and the majority of communities be made burning hot. Finally, in the 19th Century to the monastery meteors began to focus attention the first being curious travellers, and since then they attract increasingly more visitors. it is in more detail…

Several million years ago, even in the tertiary period, in Anatoliy occurred the volcanic eruption Of [erdzhiesh]-[Dagy] - highest mountain of Asia Minor. The flows of the lava, mixed with the ashes, gushed out into the valley To [gereme] and they covered territory into several thousand square kilometers with thick layer. Then winds took away in the long centuries, rains washed off light species, and the thickening lava and the pressed ashes gradually became tuff - soft in the working and simultaneously durable building material. Thus appeared the high cone-shaped cliffs Of [kappadokii] (locality on the average Anatoliy) - the entire forest of many-colored rock posts, spires, fungi and towers, that is pulled to tens of kilometers. it is in more detail…



САМЫЕ ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ НОВОСТИ




Все права защищены.
Копирование материалов разрешено только с указанием ссылки на сайт drevnijmir.ru.

Древние сооружения
eng
Семь чудес света




загрузка...

Древние сооружения

Ничто не вызывает столько восхищения, сколько можно получить при виде древних сооружений, загадочных и таинственных. Секрет строительства которых до сих пор является полностью не открытым. Тысячелетняя история только подогревает интерес к ним.

Одним из таких сооружений является Стоунхендж. Он настолько стар, что уже в эпоху античности его истинная история была забыта. По легенде Стоунхендж был возведен чудесным образом из священных камней, доставленных из Ирландии. И сделал это волшебник Мерлин по заданию легендарного короля Артура, желавшего достойно отметить место погребения британских воинов. подробнее...

Остров Пасхи (Рапануи) - вулканический остров в восточной части Тихого океана. Говорят, что остров Пасхи один из самых уединенных уголков мира. Этот крохотный островок вулканического происхождения размером не более 24 километров, затерянный в тихоокеанских просторах за тысячи миль от ближайшей человеческой цивилизации. Он находится в 3600 км западнее чилийского города Вальпараисо. Все, что связано с островом, окутано тайной. Откуда прибыли его первые обитатели? Как они вообще обнаружили этот островок? Как и зачем изваяли более 600 гигантских каменных статуй? подробнее...

Знаменитая падающая башня - это колокольня собора в городе Пизе, часть редкостного по своей красоте архитектурного ансамбля, состоящего, помимо колокольни и собора, еще из часовни для крещения (баптистерия) и кладбища. Если бы 'падающая' башня не кренилась, а стояла строго вертикально, как все остальные башни на свете, слава ее ограничилась бы, вероятно, лишь узким кругом архитекторов и историков. Благодаря же своему конструктивному изъяну она известна во всем мире. подробнее...

В XV-XVI столетиях, когда Фессалия была захвачена турками, в этих местах возникло свыше тридцати новых монашеских общин. Однако в XVII-XVIII веках начался медленный, но неуклонный упадок монашества, и большинство общин распались. Наконец, в XIX веке на Монастыри Метеоры начали обращать внимание первые любопытствующие путешественники, и с тех пор они привлекают к себе все больше посетителей. подробнее...

Несколько миллионов лет назад, еще в третичный период, в Анатолии произошло извержение вулкана Эрджиеш-Дагы — самой высокой горы Малой Азии. Потоки лавы, смешанной с пеплом, хлынули в долину Гереме и толстым слоем покрыли территорию в несколько тысяч квадратных километров. Потом за долгие века ветры унесли, дожди смыли легкие породы, а застывшая лава и спрессовавшийся пепел постепенно превратились в туф — мягкий в обработке и одновременно прочный строительный материал. Так появились высокие конусообразные скалы Каппадокии (местности в средней Анатолии) — целый лес разноцветных каменных столбов, шпилей, грибов и башен, тянущийся на десятки километров. подробнее...



загрузка...


Новые сооружения

Небоскребы Чикаго Capital Gate Башня Херст Trump International Hotel Солнечная Башня Централ плаза Энергетическая Башня Башня Банка Китая Greenland Financial Complex "Райский сад" Торговый центр в Бахрейне Роттердамский Кактус Башни Близнецы Жемчужная река 340 on Park Башня Банка Америки Статуя Свободы Башня Федерация Японская архитектура Petronas Towers Здание оперы в Сиднее Сирс Тауэр Шун Хиндж Всемирный Финансовый Центр Острова Пальм Финансовый Центр Тайбэй МикроМИР в Дубае Эмпайр Стейт Билдинг Бурж Дубай Птичье гнездо Архитектура будущего Башня Цзинь Мао Водяной куб

Все права защищены.
Копирование материалов разрешено только с указанием ссылки на сайт drevnijmir.ru.